I dislike ignorant people who caused a great deal of inconveniences for others and gets off easy on the conscience 'coz they are too ignorant/inconsiderate to reflect and realize..
An example is people that suddenly stop and block off the escalator pathways of crowded mrt stations 'coz of some stupid reason like to pick up a phone call, to dig your hand bag looking for your fare card or waiting for a friend who is slightly behind in the crowd/queue. A few minutes apart from your friend won't KILL! DON'T BLOCK THE WAY! SCRAM!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment